2018 Spring Champs – ALPINES

Wed June 13th, 2018 – Canada Games Stadium – Congrats to the 2018 Saint John Co-Ed Touch Rugby Champions – ALPINES.

The Alpines defeated Hop City 4-3 to win the 2018 Saint John Co-Ed Touch Rugby League championship. Trevor Seely scored two tries for the Alpines while Peter Fitzgerald and Andrew Feetham each had a single try. Mike Curwin scored twice while Jules Ouimet scored one try for Hop City.  

Front (L-R): Peter Fitzgerald, Rhea Bowen, John Desmond, Trevor Seely

Back (L-R): Andrew Feetham, Jodie Allen, Zoe lapierre-Thomas, Laura Griggs

A HUGE THANK YOU to our League Sponsor: Moosehead Breweries for providing the League with T-Shirts!!!